5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

1 – It Looks Like Love To Me

2 – One Day At A Time

3 – In The Garden

4 – Raised On Faith

5 – What A Friend We Have In Jesus

6 – Heaven Is Needing A Hero

7 – The Old Rugged Cross

8 – I Saw Him In Your Eyes

9 – Watching You

10 – You’ll Get Through This

11 – I Can Only Imagine

12 – Somebody Up There Likes Me

13 – How Great Thou Art

14 – Somebody’s Praying

15 – You Are Washed In The Blood-I’ll Fly Away

16 – Lord I Hope This Day Is Good

17 – You Raise Me Up

18 – How Great Thou Art (Acapella)

Bonus Songs Available Only on Digital Download:

19 – Love Is The Answer

20 – My Favorite Gift Of All



  1. 5 out of 5


    I love this CD! I have ever since I first heard you sing songs from it on the road. I hope you include some of them in your shows in Branson.
    My husband and I started going to McAllen, TX for the winters when we retired in 2009. My brother and sister-in-law had been going there a few years before that and encouraged us to come there and also to go to your shows in the “Valley”. We have been fans of yours ever since, but have never seen you in Branson yet. Recently my husband and I have separated and I will no longer be going to the Valley. I hope to be able to follow your shows elsewhere, but need a calandar of your shows around the midwest area as well as in Branson (actually the closer to Illinois the better as my funds aren’t the same as they used to be). I want to order 6 of your “Somebody’s Praying” CDs because it has helped me get through my current situation so much, and I want to give them as gifts to others.
    Keep up the good work. I love you guys.

Leave Comment

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit